TEEN PICK: Dissing You Already by Kate Kingsley

dissingyoualready.jpg
Young, Loaded and Fabulous has been described as perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and The It Girl, and Dissing You Already, the new book in Kate Kingsley's teen series about the glam worlds of students at St Cecilia's, will be published on 7th June. Read on for the blurb...

Addictive, risque, glamourous fiction series for sophisticated teens. Alice and Tally, the most gorgeous, glamorous girls at St Cecilia's, are best friends. But since Alice shared a fabulously romantic tryst with Tally's ex during a New Year's skiing trip, it seems only a matter of time before things get ugly. But Tally seems too distracted to notice Alice's guilty behaviour. Where did she disappear to over the Christmas break? Where has she got hold of the cash she's flaunting around? And where has she got the beautiful new necklace with its mysterious coat of arms? Alice hopes it doesn't have anything to do with the scary sounding Russian connections Tally's boasted of. The new term will bring gossip, glamour and scandal than ever before...

TEEN PICK: Dissing You Already by Kate Kingsley - Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Came straight to this page? Visit Trashionista for loads more stories!